We have enhanced the PC deletion functionality. You can now reuse character names immediately after the processing of your delete character request is completed. We previously had limitations for this unless a server reboot took place prior to creating a character with the same name as used before. As before, you will need to wait 2 minutes to create the new character. You can confirm the deletion of your PC by checking your character list on login screen and seeing if the deleted character is still there. DO NOT try to create a character with the same name until it is removed from the list of characters in your vault. This could result in character creation issues.