Passing my crown.

All that is new.
MortisCorpus

Passing my crown.

Post#1 » Thu May 31, 2018 6:14 pm

I have been gaming here in this very exclusive community for a good many years. 10 years this year. I have been absent from the community for a couple months now, and after a very fleeting return, I have found that continued commitment to this loved game is only enjoyed from the players side.

I will on occasion continue to login here and there as a player, but I will be giving up the DM lead position. I will also be stopping my administrative and development responsibilities. To those who enjoy my content, that you play it is the highest compliment a developer can receive.

I shall see you all player side,
Mortis
Dungeon Master, Administrator, Lord of Ahala
AG_7's Resource Compilation

Samyx

Re: Passing my crown.

Post#2 » Fri Jun 01, 2018 1:09 am

Hi Mort,
I can't say enough thanks for all fun and kindness you have brought as dm. I'll surely miss that floating angel also.
Now, let's party and have fun, we have areas to conquer together, including the ones you're finishing, for the glory of Ahala !
See you in Trinity,
Samyx

addict-ant

Post#3 » Fri Jun 01, 2018 8:06 am

A massive, huge thank you Mort for all that you have done over the many years to make Trinity the awesome place it is. It won't be quite the same without you staff side.

I will never forget your kindness and understanding as DM, especially in replacing my 3 FS set items after i had very stupidly (and accidentally) sold them, back in the day :oops: nor the fun we have had since.

Take care, be well and hope to see you in-game soon.

All the best,
Ant

fox

Post#4 » Sat Jun 02, 2018 1:48 pm

You are a LEGEND mate. See you player side.

Belferon

Post#5 » Sat Jun 02, 2018 6:47 pm