Welcome back to the O'Family - Samyx! Party time!!

The 'pay it forward' Guild of RoT

Moderator: MadMage999

addict-ant
Posts: 565

Welcome back to the O'Family - Samyx! Party time!!

Post#1 » Fri Mar 09, 2018 12:53 pm

To celebrate the return of a guild member who encapsulates much of the O'Family Way, we will be holding a party for Samyx this Saturday, 10th March at 10:30pm CET (that's 9:30pm UK and 4:30pm EST).

Samyx will fight Thumper (apparently he never did so back in the day :twisted: ) and afterwards there will be a more traditional DM event. All are welcome to attend.
Image

Samyx
Posts: 581

Re: Welcome back to the O'Family - Samyx! Party time!!

Post#2 » Sat Mar 10, 2018 3:05 pm

Hi ! such an honor to finally meet the mighty Thumper, and simply to play with you guys.
See you !

Return to “The O' Family Guild”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron